2015 Board of Directors Elections and Pick-Out

2015 BroadmembersWe held our first pick-out for the new year and had our annual elections and business meeting on January 3rd, 2015.  We elected Vera Vann-Wilson as President, Paul De Patta as Vice-President and Brian Burns as Treasurer. Charlie Rodewald remains as the Secretary. Peggy Ruesch remains as a Board Membr and is joined by Leon Evans along with new board member Curtis Canon . Glenn Nelson stays on as our news letter editor.  The weather was great and the picking hot along with the usual good food for the pot-luck.  Thanks to everyone who attended.  I’d like to send my thanks out to Al Bess and Verla Cripps for their many years of work and support to our Society.