2016 Board of Directors Announced

The first Board Meeting of 2016 was held recently where the club’s officers were elected. Vera Vann-Wilson will return as President, Brian Burns will return as Treasurer, Glenn Nelson will be the new Vice President and Barbara Johannessohn is the new Secretary. Peter Fand, John Kahl and Warner Sankman are also new additions to the Board. Thank you to our out going Board Members for your service!

2 Comments on "2016 Board of Directors Announced"

  1. Vera Vann-Wilson | February 19, 2016 at 6:01 am | Reply

    I look forward to working with all the Board members! It’s going to be a goodyear for Bluegrass in Southern Nevada

  2. Thank each and every one of you!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.